Famous Composers (unabridged)

Audio Sample

Darren Henley

Famous Composers

Vivaldi | Bach | Mozart | Beethoven | Dvořák | Shostakovich

Read by Aled Jones


Following on the success of The Story of Classical Music, Darren Henley and Aled Jones combine forces again to tell, in more detail, the lives of six key composers Bach, Vivaldi, Mozart, Beethoven, Dvořák and Shostakovich. Their colourful lives and their love of music is told against the backdrop of some of their finest works – an ideal combination.

  • Running Time: 2 h 16 m

    Download PDF booklet

    More product details
    Digital ISBN:978-962-954-405-8
    Cat. no.:NA234712
    Download size:33 MB
    Released:September 2005
  • Listen to this title at Audible.com

    Listen to this title at the Naxos Spoken Word Library

Due to copyright, this title is not currently available in your region.

You May Also Enjoy
Included in this title
  • Bach
  • Vivaldi
  • Mozart
  • Beethoven
  • Dvořák
  • Shostakovich

Recently viewed

See more Junior Classics

NAB Articles