The Confessions of Arsène Lupin (unabridged)

Audio Sample

Maurice Leblanc

The Confessions of Arsène Lupin

Read by David Timson


Comprising 10 short stories, The Confessions of Arsène Lupin first appeared in 1913. Each story features the eponymous gentleman-burglar, who deploys his remarkable wit and skill to plot a path through aristocratic society, outwitting both police and criminals along the way. This collection contains tales of romance and mystery, with Lupin himself never above performing the occasional good deed, while pocketing his own rewards, in the course of his adventures.

The collection contains The Wedding Ring, A Tragedy in the Forest of Morgues and The Invisible Prisoner.

  • Running Time: 7 h 45 m

    Download PDF booklet

    More product details
    Digital ISBN:978-1-78198-434-5
    Cat. no.:NA0569
    Edited by:Andrew Riches
    Translated by:Alexander Texeira de Mattos
    Released:February 23
  • Listen to this title at

    Listen to this title at the Naxos Spoken Word Library

Due to copyright, this title is not currently available in your region.

You May Also Enjoy
Recently viewed

See more Classic Fiction

NAB Articles